remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

11.1.01 -

this is just me sitting in a place known as the MU and eating. i sit and watch and think and write whatever comes to mind. or something. who are these people? john helgesson just walked by. he didnt see me. yeah, i like lower case. why dont i matter? people want experience. a university is the mating grounds for humanity. well maybe just college kids. why cant i just (i took a drink) find myself? do girls really want something else? will/would i wander? do i make use of my time here? right now id be happier if i was in arizona. being alone is easier when youre surrounded by strangers. and looking for love is easer when theres no one to want. i want to be more important to her than i am. i feel like im around just to pacify her till someone more termporary shows up. this guy is looking at me. i dont know what to do. hes looking out the window. i want to look away. but hes in my line of sight. last night didnt last long enough. watching people is amusing.

previous - next
Profile