remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

02.19.02 - 1:09 am

tonight i made bracelets out of toothbrushes.

i feel like im sitting here, slowly becoming accustomed to a pathetic existence. like a dandelion seed whos about to root under the foundation of a skyscraper. the anxiety to do something to keep myself mentally stimulated is constantly being disappointed either by the psuedosexual signals of females, the lack of creativity and spontaneity of my fellow friends and the flavorless environment im surrounded in. but then again, maybe they are just waiting for me to call them up and say, lets drive to the sand dunes and slide down them in garbage sacks.

karissa: lets go to the coast

karissa: what time do you have class in the morning

me: i have to meet some people with information about our group project at 9

me: and then i have a quiz at 10

karissa: oh that sucks

there you have it. spontaneity. so i lied to stay put.

previous - next
Profile