remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

04.07.02 - 3:22 am

right now im eating food that ill probably choke on. its late. i feel asleep two hour from now last night. and i laughed alot.

and i need someone to help me spend $230. i know what im going to spend it on, i just want to make sure its on the right thing.

a static x concert would really hit the spot.

what if i was in the band lifehouse.

i have some cheese. and it will be good when i eat it. but it sort of melted from earlier when i had the heater on in my room.

is chocolate milk really better than apple juice.

for some reason sitting on my ass doesnt assist my attempt at gaining weight.

and theres a girl i know kissing a guy i know right now. or at least they should be.

my dog is at my feet. i snuck him into my dorm room, and if they find out theyd be mad. he whines when he gets lonely in my room, but falls asleep when hes alone in my car. hes afraid of alot of things, but is also one of the bravest dogs ive ever met. he shrugs off discomfort likes its nobodys business.

skin cells are long and flat so they cover more surface area, and slough off easier. easier as in thousands at a time. and billions during the course of the day.

if youre caught bringing in a california orange into california, you will be arrested.

dead on my head, wastin time on my own. sleep rescue me, take me back to my home.

for the times when you wanna go and bust rhymes real slow, ill be there, slap you on the face and enjoy the show.

cheese smells so good, on a burnt piece of lamb. fact of the year, who could beat up your man.

oh this dope nose.

previous - next
Profile