remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

04.12.02 - 3:14 am

megan: hey

me: i thought i was weird

megan: what?

me: nevemind

me: how are you

me: i just rode my bike a really far ways

megan: I'm alright, how r u?

me: and some black guy barked at me

me: so i killed him

megan: ok sounds good

megan: r u just trying to be weird now?

me: im sorry

me: ill keep those comments to my self

megan: don't be sorry

megan: alright u do that

me: i walked around

me: all night tonight

megan: why?

me: with a girl

me: and it was fun

megan: aww that's so cute

me: because we didnt have a car

me: how was your evening?

megan: um, it was pretty tight, it started off bad, but then I got to see Asheen and it was all good after that

me: who is that

megan: this guy

me: good guy?

megan: um, he's a good guy, but he's a bad boy

me: aha

me:so, did you....

megan: no, we did last weekend and my best friends are his best friends and they don't want us to be doing that, and he has a g/f, so when there around we can't, and they were around tonite

me: what makes him so bad?

megan: he's just got that whole bad boy attitude I guess

me: so hes an asshole

me: eh?

megan: yea kinda, but not to me, but that's kinda what draws me to him

me: so if i was an asshole to everyone, girls would like me?

megan: well some girls, cuz some girls like the asshole cocky type

me: well

me: i will become cocky

me: and i will get girls

megan: ok u do that

me: word

me: bitch

me: eh?

me: are you drawn to me?

megan: a little

me: good

me: do you smoke?

megan: smoke what?

me: cigarrettes

megan: yes

me: i smoked a few tonight

me: at a playground

me: while playing in big tires

megan: that's cool

me: i also ate some mcdonalds on a curb

me: and a homeless man asked me to come over to him

me: so i ran away

megan: lol

me: tell me asheen

megan: what?

me: sorry, tell me OF asheen

�megan� signed off at 3:10:57 AM.

previous - next
Profile