remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

04.15.02 - 8:53 pm

i went out in the forest today.

right now my arm is wrapped in a fred meyer plastic sack, tightly taped at the elbow. i poked my hand out through it so i could type.

i just know im going to get this stuff all over my body.

i rubbed poison oak all over my arm today.

willingly. intentionally. on purpose.

its never gotten on me before, and i really dont think ive ever seen it. i remember once my father told me the plant i was using to pull myself up a hill with was poison oak. i was a small child and my father never said anything to me after that initial warning and nothing ever happened. it will be interesting to see how my body reacts to these certain experiences.

i live on the edge. the razors edge.

SEND A MANIAC TO CATCH A MANIAC!

previous - next
Profile