remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

05.02.02 - 3:20 am

i am all that is angry and furious in the world. i am the fleshy bundle of wrath with sweat and hair poking out. frustration courses through my veins like diesel. deterring my eyes from my computer screen, every few seconds, prolongs its existence without my fist shoved through it. i am getting into a fist fight of profanity. time is slow. it stretches in between the clicks of my mouse and the respected action like the healing process of a chainsaw wound on the inside folds of all your fingers. i feel like letting my black widow waltz across my face, impartial to what consequences may result. i want to hear a knock on the door. i want to open it and have sarah quickly grab my arm and drag me to hawaii. or alaska. i need cody to whine and bark and let me know he has to go outside. i hope somewhere, theres a cat from my past trying desperately to find its way from colorado to corvallis oregon.

my poison oak is getting better. but i am not.

previous - next
Profile