remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

09.19.02 - 12:47 pm

there is a urinal at my place of employment, with a ring of residual bacteria down in the drain portion. everyday, i judge my worth on whether or not i can pee enough to fill above this line.

i got another ticket. in my driveway. my dad better come through for me, or....ill just have to pay $175.

in addition to the other $175 ticket that i have to pay on monday.

on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being in ecstacy and 1 being suicidal, i feel a little bit of both. overwhelmed with financial burden. i just want to relax knowing i have at least double digits in my bank account, and not feel the burn of anticipation of HAVING to give my money away to those who dont need it or deserve it. capitalism is the wart i have growing on my face.

previous - next
Profile