remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

12.09.02 - 12:54 pm

it drains the warmth from my hands. it shakes the limbs of my body. it steals the air from my lungs. my chest feels sore and hollow. a sense of fatigue washes over me; sleeping is easier and faster than forgetting.

julius caesar was assassinated by several people who surrounded him so that wherever he turned, he faced the painful penetration of a blade into his body. escape was impossible, and death was inevitable.

im being knived with rejection. i cant escape everything that i feel for her, and everything that she stabs me with. she could care less about me, my feelings for her or how im doing emotionally and physically. ive been stabbed with her apathy 23 times, everywhere i tried to seek comfort.

its hard to seperate passion from politics. im laying in a pool of my own emotions at the foot of her statue of disdain for me. she wins. its easy for her. twice as hard for me.

would it make it easier on me if she was struggling to get over me through all of this?

at least it would stop the shivering.

previous - next
Profile