remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

02.10.03 - 9:15 pm

im supposed to study. im supposed to not spend money. im supposed to get my tire fixed. im supposed to wear a condom. im supposed to get good grades. im supposed to feed my fish more often. im supposed to be honest. im supposed to concise. im supposed to spend my time better. im supposed to work more. im supposed to have more money. im supposed to be smarter. im supposed to have more free time. im supposed to have more responsibility. im supposed to do something. im supposed to read more. im supposed to draw more. im supposed to call my grandparents. im supposed to spend siblings weekend with my sister. im supposed to have more direction. im supposed to have more motivation. im supposed to cut my hair. im supposed to shave. im supposed to care. im supposed to let go. im supposed to study.

previous - next
Profile