remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

04.17.03 - 10:17 am

things happen all the time. mini adventures. minute events. circumstances of challenges and rewards that change who i am just beneath the surface. the changes arent necessarily perceived by me, or anyone else. but for every day that passes my life swells with satisfaction.

have i told of the mouse i hunted? or how happy i am with sarah? did i tell you of my apprehensions of living with the woman who bears my child? was anything mentioned of my time with two girls from arizona? what about the dance i went to? was anything recorded about my car breaking down? the process of its tow? the stealing of my dog? my roommates? our aspirations? the things we do to entertain ourselves and yet disgust everyone else? did i write any of this down? no? anyone?

soon.

previous - next
Profile