remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

05.03.03 - 2:03 am

Ronn Popeil: what did he say?

Ronn Popeil: and what did you do?

whitney: he was all like i got a closed eye because some one punched me on the dance floor i was like dont tak to me

whitney: turn around

whitney: what you have to say has nothing to do with me

whitney: i cant change this so fuck you turn around

whitney: i have no idea why he said it to me

whitney: and it hurts

whitney: all i can say is fuckin turn around i dont want to look at you anymore.

my sister.

shes getting stronger. ever so slowly though. a month ago another guy said something similiar and she retorted with tears.

now shes telling them to fuck off. id pat her on the back, but im in the castle and shes at her sorority house.

with a bunch of girls.

sorority girls.

and i have the hiccups.

previous - next
Profile