remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

11.29.03 - 11:36 pm

i turn the pages of my book, reading with interest. i shift slighty, realigning myself with the toilet ive claimed. im the only one in the bathroom, sitting in the only stall available. i go about my business, when i hear some feet approach the urinal seperated from me by a thin metal divider.

"ok, quiet time now, so he doesnt know im in here.....pooping."

my first thought. my first thought anytime im here and someone enters from out there.

so i look at the individuals shoes, and i note they are styled of a younger boy, around 10 to 13 years of age. he positions himself infront of the urinal, and begins his business. i turn back to my reading, only to cock my head slightly. something doesnt sound right. not only does it sound like this kid hasnt pissed in a week and is only now relieving himself, but it doesnt sound like liquid on porcelain.

at all.

so i look across at his shoes again, only my eyes never make it there. they are watching the flood of urine that is collecting and washing towards the drain, which is inches from my feet. the kid is pissing on the wall...NEXT to the urinal. but his elation didnt stop there. his feet were directed toward the urinal, but then changed direction to facing me, and my thin divider. running the entire length of it with his urine, he deftly saturated it. streams of urine poured from the length of the divider as he continued back and forth for several seconds. to my disbelief he followed that with a full on assault of the back wall. once he had dominated that, he turned toward the small metal drain. with a sloppy hand he lazily traced its metal rim with his kidney juice. for a final defiling blow, he gave one more final wave goodbye with a 180 degree rotation of micturation. his job finished he zipped himself, and casually walked out of the restroom. his job finished. his body relieved. i am certain he had no idea anyone else was around.

i sat there for a few moments. in disbelief. in shock. in shame. i was powerless. what could i have possibly done? i panicked. i froze. i said nothing. and to this day, he wins.

previous - next
Profile