remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

05.10.04 - 2:59 pm

ron popeil wrote on 05-10-2004 05:25 AM:

hello mr mackey,

my name is jordan noe. you may remember me. i used to play football with you back in highschool. i was the popular guy who kept stealing your girlfriends.

alright, im just kidding.

actually, i never had girlfriends in highschool, and i was too skinny for the football team. instead, i play with fish tanks.

regardless, word on the street is you have some interesting clowns. i was wondering, if all possible, if you could some how get some pictures emailed to me sometime before you open again on wednesday.

if so, please email them to [email protected]

i would greatly appreciate it.

secondly, i have two SCWDs on my 120 gallon tank, and suddenly, i think they both stopped working. water passes through them, but only through one port. needless to say, on a tank designed for two SCWDs, this is very disheartening.

help. what do you suggest on scwds that stop working. tell me of your magical ways. tell me soon.

alright keep me posted.

thanks

jordan noe.

and the response to my email:

--------------------------------------------------------

Dude, my coolpix 3100 has a dead battery, I suck! I'll see what I can do. As for the SCWDs, you'll have to take them off and give them a shake. If they rattle, day is busted! If they don't rattle, give them a little tap and hope a small piece of debris is lodged inside. If it falls out, Oh happy day! These clowns are so damn cool, you would hurl. later tater R

previous - next
Profile