remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

05.11.04 - 12:38 am

sarah and i both wrote down 10 questions about ourselves, and the answers. we were going to find out who knew more about who.

apparently, she knows more about me than me of her.

JORDAN

1. how many turtles have i ever had?

2. what were my old hobbies?

3. what was my first vehicle?

4. if i had to choose between a johnny cash concert and a chumbawamba show, who would i choose?

5. what colors has my hair been?

6. how many times have i bungee jumped?

7. who did i live with in arizona?

8. what was my chameleons name?

9. what was my first real job?

10. which of these do i find most gross?

-booger whipping

-watching people brush their teeth

-chewing old gum

SARAH

1. what was my favorite dress up outfit as a child?

2. whats my favorite color?

3. whats my favorite sport?

4. who was my first kiss with?

5. what was the name of my first animal? what kind of animal?

6. what was the first wedding i was in/ who was i?

7. whats my favorite book?

8. whats my 2 favorite movies?

9. what grade in elementary school did i attend/ public?

10. whats my favorite flower?

ANSWERS

jordan 1.three 2. i collected fossils, yellow jackets, carnivorous plants 3. yellow 1980 toyota pickup 4. johnny cash 5. bleached, red 6. two 7. ryan, billy, alissa or kim, shasta 8. gatsby 9. fred meyer 10. toothbrushing

sarah 1. strawberry shortcake 2. green 3. soccer 4. danny long 5. ali - dog 6. moms friend, kirsty - flower girl 7. mystic river 8. alice in wonderland, nightmare before christmas 9. fourth grade 10. lilac

the scores showed that sarah knew more about me as i scored a wimpy 5 for 10 and sarah scored a whopping 8/10.

damnit.

previous - next
Profile