remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

06.07.04 - 1:20 am

sarah: i guess you enjoy making such assumptions towards me...

Ronn Popeil: its all so nice.

...............but its also nice.

sarah: ...i just want to say that i dont care.

sarah: and that it dosnt bother me as a person, but it bothers my feelings for you as a person

sarah: i could take everything we talked about tonight and wonder why the FUCK your even thinking twice about it because you really blew what was meant to be little..and...nothing.. waaay out of proportion

sarah: but im not going to let it get to me because i know it really wasnt a big deal at all?

sarah: right now, at this point in time, i care about my friends. and the fact that dan calls me beautiful. and the fact that i get to fall asleep with an adorable little baby boy every night. and the fact that i have a good job. and make good money. and really want to focus on myself without you weighing me down all the time.

sarah: and without having to worry about the assumptions your going to make about my feelings/opinions regarding things.

sarah: anything.

sarah: im sorry

sarah: im just really annoyed with you right now, and for the past 2 days i have felt like i dont even want to be around you.

sarah: unfortunately i cant expect that this will be something that we'll talk about because our communication level is horrible right now...

sarah: but.

sarah: when you actually "feel" like talking to me, so help me god, you are my boyfriend, and if you actually "feel" like believing or listening to the things i say before you form your own opinions, so help me god, you are my boyfriend... then let me know.

sarah: and maybe we can work something out.

sarah: it might have been better if you had just called me back tonight, and we could have talked about it without you forming so much shit in your head. oh well....

�sarah� signed off at 12:30:20 AM.

dont forget about this.

or dan.

previous - next
Profile