remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

05.31.05 - 11:21 pm

while i was busy eating and ignoring my instant messages, ben comes in to warn me of a trap he had set...

ben: is ashley in the kitchen
my away message - ronnpopeil: today, he types.
ben: i just told justin that you told ashley he was eating her food
ben: so play along
ben: tell him ashley is really mad
ben: and might be going up to his room

so when i didnt respond

ben: JORDAN!!
ben: ROGAN!!!
ben: HOSKINS!!
ben: RONY!
ben: FREEMAN
ben: the situation is dire
ben: where are you iceman

then, i received justins messages:

justin: we run, we hide. The Highland way!
justin: So this is my penalty for not mowing the yard?
justin: MUTINY?!!
ronnpopeil: hey, i held out as long as i could.
ronnpopeil: she wore me down
ronnpopeil: i tried playing it off like it could have been russell
ronnpopeil: but...she stormed out as soon as i lowered my eyes.
justin: I was given play by plays as Ben listened, and I quote, "ben: jordan caved to her without succumbing to her torture tactics"
ronnpopeil: didnt you hear the door slam?
ronnpopeil: fucking ben
ronnpopeil: hes lying.
justin: This war begins now..
justin: "ben: he caved and spilled the beans
"ben: he was like john mccain in a vietnamese prison camp, except he gave the location of the american troops, "up the stairs and on your right""
justin: You're all on my shitlist
�justin� is away from the computer as of 11:19:56 PM. his away message: Uh oh...

previous - next
Profile