remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

06.07.05 - 9:16 am

now i can sleep.

twenty four hours ago sarah was yelling at me to get up with ashton, even though id been up with him twice already several hours earlier, changing his diaper and refilling his bottle.
then i went to albany.
then i went to work.
then i picked up ashton.
then i dropped ashton off in brownsville.
then sarah asked me to take her garbage out of her car instead of kissing me goodbye.
then i picked up russell.
then i picked up ben.
then sarah ended her relationship with me via instant messenger.
then i cooked a pork chop, some pasta and some potatoes.
then cormac came over.
then i ate icecream.
then i had a cup of coffee.
then i typed.
then i had another cup of coffee.
then i typed.
then i turned my fish tank lights on.
then i turned them off.
then i went to the library.
then i turned in my paper.
then i gathered as many advertisements for out of state graduate psychology schools i could find.
then i sat on the corner of A street and western waiting for someone to fucking move their goddamn cars so i could park infront of my house.
then i peed.
then i typed this crappy entry.
then i kicked all the clothes off my bed.
then i got in it.
then i slept.

and woke up in arizona sometime late next week.

previous - next
Profile