remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

04.13.06 - 2:04 am

i really think, secretly, she rubs it in my face. she smears her indifference and lack of consideration all over my struggling recovery.

2:03 am "i love you ashton"

hey thanks. no really. its two o clock in the morning, im not going to wake him up and show him your goddamn text message. why would you do shit like that? yes i know you care about him, but do you need to remind me how little you care for me while expressing your adoration of him? remember when you said you loved us both? oh wait, you were just feigning your feelings for me. yeah. but go ahead. keep it up. its not like im still not visibly upset and annoyed and angry when im around you. its not like you cant tell im weak and concerned when you have to remind me its none of my business.

i cant wait to land in thailand with ashton in my arms. and enjoying the phone calls as they get more and more spaced out. until finally we dont get any more from you. we wont need you. and he'll be better for it while youre rotting in your fake tans and menthols, alcohol and unstoppable ability to cause emotional havoc on men everywhere.

good for you.

previous - next
Profile