remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

05.09.06 - 8:24 am

if dreams mean something, id be interested to hear what all this means:

- early on theres something here about a type of nursery with a big pond. its again super late. and i think there were large predatory cats lurking in the bushes.

- riding around some ritzy neighborhood of mansions late at night with russell. we get seperated and i end up at the house of some lady i babysit for?

- husband finds me and makes me go to the backyard. there in the wet grass he instructs me to dig a hole where i will be hiding the dog shit. i dont hear him tell me this at first, he just hands me a shovel. so hes exceptionally annoyed and mocks my lack of paying attention when i have to ask exactly what am i doing with a shovel at 330 in the morning with him. i think i come to conclude he thinks im having an affair with his wife.

- when i finally am able to escape im on a bicycle facing a downward hill steeper than ive ever seen. so i take it, almost lose control twice, but make it to the base safely. pretty scary though, this was a super steep hill.

- then the next day, ashton and i are at my grandfathers house, only, its modified to be look like my moms house as well. there ashton tells me he has to pee and, with limited success most of his urine makes it into the toilet. but who cares, he told me he had to pee and then did it!
(i hope this part comes true)

- dave our old neighbor then leans over the fence as ben, michael spear and justin and i lean out a large window talking to him about his new yard he wants to landscape. i give him my phone number because my father can apparently get whole sale prices. for whatever reason, the other guys also give him their numbers.

- this last part has broom people playing loudly in the background.

maybe this is what a vicodin will do to you right before you sleep.

previous - next
Profile