remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

06.18.06 - 2:21 am

i grit my teeth so hard.

that girl. she makes me laugh and i cant complain about that.

that boy. asleep in my bed. even when hes annoying as all hell, makes me smile. and i cant complain even about that.

that apartment. so goddamn expensive. and yet with two bed rooms and 74 channels, i cant complain even about the $500 a month.

sarah. shes a crafty little snake, and i cant even complain about her right now.

julia. i sent out something deeply personal. only shame awaits.

that one girl, answer your phone tomorrow....now put some french words here, because, id have no idea what to do post contact. except...well, lets do this.

america...youre fucked in ten years. just you wait.

ben...im stalking you to england. and im not sorry about this.

alcohol....you make me want to jump infront of bullets during completely irrational instances of imagination (ie defending my son).

ok. bed time. fuck you.

fuck me? FUCK YOU!

previous - next
Profile