remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

09.18.06 - 11:42 pm

http://www.reelrocktour.com/

go and watch the trailer for FIRST ASCENT


it made me think of you, and if were out on dvd, i would have bought it for you tonight....

i havent gotten to talk to you much lately, but i think about you every day. i hope youre staying safe. and as always, i sincerely appreciate everything youve done for my family. from helping my mom through her divorce, her depression, and even the silly things she always demands and expects, to helping with the costs of my sisters surgeries and personal struggles she goes through. i also sincerely appreciate your financial support when i struggle on my own, and just the support you give to strengthen my supports: my mother and family.

and i am and always have been impressed with how tirelessly youre able to do all of this. i think its often taken for granted how much you have on your plate at any given time, and yet the casual demeanor youre able to display inspite of it all. so thank you.


overall, youre an incredible asset to my family, and i appreciate it. i love and respect you for all that you have done, and continue to do for my family.

thank you.


jordan

previous - next
Profile