remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

10.23.06 - 11:39 am

the conversation:

sarah: did you get the papers i sent your work, the child support ones?
me: dont be lame. if you seek child support, im going to seek full custody.
sarah: wow. and you say im lame. there really is no way youd get it. but if you want to make it more difficult thats your choice. so obviously what you want out of it is to not pay child support otherwise youd have wanted full custody before i said anything.
me: what i want is for you to not be such a vulture. you dont need my money. you just want more. which isnt fair. you continue to wield ash as a weapon. good job.
sarah: ok jordan. think what you want. its just my right nothing more than that. i didnt contact anywhere. they called me for YOU ok. your opinions are so out of element. i do not get it one bit. yeah. ashton as a weapon. youre the one that didnt even want him in the first place so dont justify a law by putting me down just because you think it isnt fair.
me: who is they? they called and what, suggested child support? and you thought it sounded like a great idea? ridiculous. it is your right, but mine as well. i can suck you just as dry.
sarah: id take no child support over a mess like this with a prick like you. its not even worth my time. your weird arguments mean nothing. but you really should man up and not say such horrible things about me. its immature.
me: then choose no child support then. simple as that. its not required.
sarah: yeah jordan. we'll see. maybe you need to learn a thing or two first.

so absurd our little battles are and always have been. just so....unnecessary.

previous - next
Profile