remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

02.21.07 - 12:10 pm

paula: "im sorry that i slapped you...but you punched me in the face archie."
archie: "yeah, and im just sorry i didnt do it again."

11 am this morning. right outside my bedroom window. the passionate misunderstood affections between paula and archie.

last night i almost called the police. i could hear them sort of wrestling about in her apartment, and then sobbing. she was muttering something about how wrong he was to do that, and how she was going to send pictures to his mom. i could only assume he had left marks on her somewhere.

what kept me from calling the police is, regardless of the fact that any neighbor around paula could have called, i knew archie would know it was me. and then throw rocks through my windows or break into my house. i dont know archie. but if hes hitting his girlfriend, what would stop him from shooting a pistol through my window at my fish tanks! he could be crazy! or maybe paula just makes him crazy.

who knows. but i know its only a matter of time before the police knock on my door and ask if i knew anything about the murder of my neighbor paula.

previous - next
Profile