remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

03.22.07 - 1:38 pm

the first utility to experience atrophy was the cell phone. the most expendable part of my existence.

i can receive calls. texts. but none can be sent out. its unknown how much time i have before they kill off my entire ability to communicate.

the bills mount. the unemployment just sits and toys with me. the job is still over a week away...and even then i cant expect pay for at least 10 days, at the most nearly 40 days.

the only hope i have of surviving is the money my grandmother is sending me to pay off my student loan bills, the four or five unemployment checks waiting, the maintenance account, and whatever i muster working at upscales this weekend.

"ive given you like 750 dollars in the last month, if i told people that they would ream me...."

ok. what do you want me to say to that? thanks? sorry? i gave you 500 every three months for over a year. in addition to whatever else you needed money for. yeah this whole situation blows. but give me some long blonde hair, some pretty green eyes, and a physique like yours....and i could make a shit load of money whenever i needed.

ps. one day ill pay everyone back. including you uncle sam. you greedy prick.

previous - next
Profile