remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

11.09.08 - 11:37 am

mary,
hi, you probably dont know who this is until you look at my name or jordan told you. if this letter is out of its place, mean if its all crumpled up jordan read it. that could be bad or good its up to you.
i havent talked to you lately (on the phone). so what has my brother jordan doing at school? hopefully he is getting beat up, i wish.
jordan always talks about you around my parents. so my parent always askes how is your stalker doing? he calls you a stalker by the way.
when you get your pictures give one to jordan and write me a note with it because i whant to know what you look like cause i couldnt come to the football game that one day. but thats only if you whant to.
we should meet sometime.
well i got to go talk to you later bye bye.

w/b whitney

ps if you what to see a picture of me ask jordan

----------

jordan, hey! how are you? im bored again. nick and chris are a little to weird to be human! but im sure you already knew that. by the way if you cant tell, my writing changes constantly. what sports are you going to play? you better play something, 'cuz i want to go watch you. do you go to any of the football games? we have to go to one together if im not performing. but i think i must go so you better call me and shouldnt have lost the first letter!

love always, mary

----------

jordan will you go out with me.
mary*

*written on the back of this note:
you write it to him and act like i dont know you are. ask him out! or ask him if he would ever go out with me.

previous - next
Profile