remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

01.21.09 - 1:02 pm

"i wish....that i had a better time with my mom and dad. they yell alot and it makes me feel sad, really sad. i pretend im someone else."

ashton and i went through his folder yesterday. he saw i had it sitting out and wanted to show me it and the things he had made inside.

and to my relief, his explanation for the above statement turned out to have nothing to do with me. i asked him why he thought that me and his mom yell at each other. he said that he didnt mean me and his mom.

he meant dusty and his mom.

he would go on to say that dusty and his mom yell at each other loudly all the time and that he often tries to raise his hand to get them to stop, but they dont. so then he proceeds to yell too, so loud his "throat gets all scratchy". i asked him what dusty and his mom yell at each other about, and he said "because theyre mad at each other".

julie was not surprised by this information. she said that she cant remember a single instance in the time weve been together that sarah and i have yelled at each other, let along in front or near ashton.

what do dusty and sarah fight about in front of ashton, so aggressively they have to yell?

and why did ashton put down "dad" instead of "dusty"?

one more piece of further evidence showing that dusty is just a mere five years behind me. in two more, he will break.

previous - next
Profile