remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

03.30.09 - 11:50 pm

3.25.09

I'm writing because I'm concerned you aren't aware of what affects Ashton. don't ask him to give me a hug for you, that's WEIRD Jordan. you and i, we do not have that kind of relationship. I'm not in any way saying I'm going up to Ashton telling him you and i hate each other. Dusty gives me hugs. Ashton gives me hugs. My family gives me hugs. You don't.
Don't use rotten spitefulness to communicate subliminal messages through our son. We will never have a relationship like that. We are his parents. we have never been together in his eyes, and that is how he needs to understand it. Don't confuse him. This is VERY important to me.

Sarah

3.26.09
11:12 am

sarah: sheraton phoenix apt hotel its 1600 south 52nd street in tempe. you wanna pick up ashton there at 6

me: not at six. we previously agreed five or earlier.

sarah: no we didn't

sarah: six it is i never agreed to anything before then sorry

me: ive been incredibly flexible with you and your plans, and i requested to get him earlier yesterday. so why would i be ok with six?

sarah: you didn't. and we never agreed on anything. you wanna talk about flexible be happy ashton is spending time with you in az this year and for this long. get over the extra hour. see you at 6 or not at all

me: this goes to show how unreasonable and selfish youre being, especially with the ridiculous ultimatum. we did agree at five over the phone two weeks ago.

sarah: that is merely your opinion. see you at 6!

3:48 pm

sarah: please please please pick up salt and vinegar chips for ashton at some point this week!!!!

me: why

sarah: because they are his favorite and they don't have them at the hotel and he wants em pick them up on the way he'll be stoked

3.39.09
9:52 pm

sarah: are you coming back today or tomorrow?

me: ten thirty tomorrow. ive told you this.

sarah: well at least i dont forget what day im going to take my son

me: i should hope not. thursday at two thirty is when you need to pick him up.


just some things i collected while on vacation.

previous - next
Profile