remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

10.12.10 - 3:47 pm

9/29/10
Sarah,
The clothes you've been sending Ashton to school in are...questionable to say the least. Today you sent him to school in slippers? He was asked to sit out of play activities and not wear those shoes again. It's embarrassing for Ashton to be told these things AND to have to sit out of activities that he could be participating in. If you don't have nice clothes (that fit) and shoes for him to wear, please just tell me and I'll pack him some things the next time he comes to see you.

Just FYI, I found size 7x jeans at Macy's (Greendog brand), which are long enough for his tall lanky frame. They're only $15 or 2 for $20, with the coupon I have. Let me know if you want me to pick up a couple pairs for you or I can give you the coupon and you can get them yourself.

Jordan

-----------

Please stop sending me emails like these. They aren't slippers. They
are slip on shoes with padding inside.
I don't need your opinions anymore. You parent your way and ill parent mine.
I don't want an email from you unless its about picking up or dropping
off. They go straight to my trash bin and have no effectiveness. I
have plenty I could say about your carelessness, akwardness, and low
self esteem you bring on my son. If anything, this kid will be fucked
up and tourmented if he's anything like you.
How many times have u sent him to school in flip flops, white trash
clothes, and things that don't fit? I can think of about 10 off the
top of my head.
Leave me alone, your annoying, nerdy, ugly, and a depressing
atmosphere for ashton.
And julie is weird. You guys make me sick. I'm sad for ashton. What he
says to me about you and julie and your house is between ashton and I.
Ugh. Don't email me back it will be deleted before I read it.


---phone call sent immediately after email---

hey. the next time you want to talk to me about anything about ashton, call me. i dont want to email any more. i just sent you an email. dont email me back, i wont read it. this is the last one im sending. im sick of the email communication thing. i think its ridiculous. its stupid. we should be talking on the phone like adults. ashton wasnt wearing slippers he was wearing shoes. if you have a problem with the clothes hes wearing keep it to yourself. ill do what i do, you do what you do. i have plenty of things for him. truuuust me. ugh. god. anyways im just more than annoyed with the things youve been saying to me over the past month because theyre more than hypocritical and...you just disgust me in general and i just feel bad for ashton. so. call me if you need anything. thats all i need to say.

previous - next
Profile