remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

12.10.01 - 11:35am

i never thought julia would surpass me when it came to sexual partners. we never had sex because she was waiting till she was married.

when i told her about me calling my father a hypocrite yesterday, i wonder if it affected her at all.

JULIA 3

JORDAN 1

ANDI 8+

evaporated

what ive kept up with me and what ive thrown away

and where the hell ive ended up on this glary random day

were the things i really cared about just left along the way for being too pent up and proud

woke up way too late feeling hungover and old and the sun was shining bright as i walked barefoot down the road

started thinking about my old man

it seems all men want to get into a car and go

anywhere

here i stand

sad and free

i cant cry

and i cant see

what ive done

oh god, what have i done?

dont you know im numb man? no i cant feel a thing

cause its all smiles and business these days and im indifferent to the loss

and i think that theres a soul somewhere thats leading me around

i wonder if she knows where i stand

and i poured my heart out

and i poured my heart out

it evaporated.......see?

a blind man on a canyons edge of a panoramic scene

maybe im a kite thats flying high and a random dangling string

or slumped over in a vacant room

head on a strangers knee

im sure back home

they think ive lost my mind.....

previous - next
Profile