remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

1.23.02 -

here is my two attempts at psychic ability. test one.

my thoughts/her numbers

1/0 1/1 0/1 1/1 0/0 1/0 1/0 0/1 0/1 0/1

test two.

0/1 0/1 1/0 0/1 1/0 1/1 1/0 1/1 1/0 0/1 0/1 1/0 0/0

for those two tests i thought or tried to clear my mind and let only one number enter my thoughts. but just like with my dreams, if i get something stuck in my head it stays there and plays on repeat. and i had to force either the number one or zero into my head, based on chance and frequency instead of the number just coming naturally to me like i had hoped. damnit.

ok, at the MU again, and i did a wee study on population.

from where i sat, facing the wall of a hallway with the possible directions either left or right, i counted.

PEOPLE COMING FROM LEFT

girls 12 boys 7

PEOPLE COMING FROM RIGHT

girls 3 boys 13

study done of approximate 3-5 minutes. absolutely fascinating! bravo! cheerio!

things i need to do: go to bank - cash check and withdraw ($109 for ticket or $50 for ticket?) buy banjo strings, find cheap printer ink. read.

previous - next
Profile