remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

02.27.02 - 11:12 pm

"ben touched me very lightly on the shoulder, looked me in the eyes and said, "whats up?" i said, "uh, not much." then his hand went down my back a little - more than i was comfortable with. he invited me over to watch movies - i thought. he started, basically, rubbing himself down with baby oil. i was really shocked, i didnt know what to do about it. so, i called up robert....the rest is history."

darren jessee on how ben folds five was formed.

i returned home from my evening to find this message left by my father on my instant messages:

Father: jordan...?

Auto Response message from RonnPopeil: somebody tell me why dreams are the way they are.

Father: do you realy want me to tell you

Father: then it might not be real or a dream

previous - next
Profile