remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

06.10.02 - 12:58 pm

7:48 am

"hi grandpa, yeah im just waking up, getting ready to start reading and studying for my biology classes......goddamnit jordan..." the phone was still on the receiver on the other side of the room and i was talking into my wall. i angrily went back to sleep.

i wish i was creative again. as i recollect, i had quite the active imagination back in the days forlorn. the days of my youth. i played dungeons and dragons in middle school. i lived vicariously through an imaginary character named toby i created in my head. and thought about and lived through even when not rolling dice. i wrote stories. novels even, several pages long....as in.....46 pages of an unfinished novella. what is a novella versus a novel? my creative energy in the following years has been sapped by the desire to sleep. and i sleep alot. too much for me to be comfortable with. my room smells like the dog thats sleeping at my feet.

in 22 minutes i have a psychology midterm. i fear that everything that ive struggled to keep in my head will simultaneously conceal itself strategically as i enter the room and start to bubble in my name. my memory is cool like that. its always jokin around.

i want to be creative again.

justin michael davis: help me

Auto Response from Ronn Popeil: im voting for dukakis.

justin michael davis: more like....

justin michael davis: dook cock ass

justin michael davis: HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHA

justin michael davis: LOL LOL LOL

justin michael davis: ROFL

justin michael davis: LOL = Laugh Out Loud

justin michael davis: Get it?!

justin michael davis: Like I'm laughing out loud!

justin michael davis: Laughing loudly to myself!

justin michael davis: LOL!

justin michael davis: ROFL = Rolling on the Floor Laughing!

justin michael davis: GET IT?!

justin michael davis: Like I'm on the floor rolling around laughing!

justin michael davis: Like I'm laughing that hard!!!

justin michael davis: ROFLTISMASIOMF!!!

justin michael davis: ROFLTISMASIOMF = Rolling On The Floor Laughing Til I Shit Myself And Smear It On My Face!!!

justin michael davis: Get it?!?!?!

justin michael davis: kdfjhkasdjfhadkljha

justin michael davis: I'll tell you what, ya cunt. I'm gonna be balls deep in your ass if you're not careful.

previous - next
Profile