remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

08.29.02 - 3:46 pm

it was me and a whole bunch of other people of various ages, sexes, races and educational backgrounds. there was the leader type, the explorer girl type, the scholar (mind you this is all like 1920s era characters) and we were going through jungles, and ruins of old temples. and the nazis were after us. so we had to hurry up and find....i think it was green gem, but maybe it was just a unspoken thing we had to get. i havent showered yet today. greasy goodness. so then we were in this building, this big corporate building with secret passages and false doors behind false doors. and i was seperated, because i think some of my people had been captured. so i had to crawl all around these passageways and sewers and tunnels and scaffolding. occasionally some big bald guy would catch me sneaking by him, and id either kill him or make it so he just wasnt in my dream anymore. and one guy pressed an alarm button and i had all these nazis looking for me and i didnt have time to cover my tracks very well and it was too big of a change to make in my dream so it just had to happen. and then i dont really remember what happened. but i killed people. and i was scared but it was great because i kept my cool because apparently ive climbed scaffolding and crawled through pipes and secret entrances before.

anyways. there you have it.

a letter opener.

previous - next
Profile