remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

10.18.02 - 10:14 am

Instant Message Profile of Justin Michael Davis:

Battle Log 11/17/02:

I've started a war that I'm afraid my troops aren't ready for. The enemies (neighbors) who were thought to be dormant weakerthans showed their true colors tonight. Over the past week, my elite forces have been attacking the enemies, yet received no backlash. But tonight, retribution was thick in air! Armed with water balloons, KY Jelly, and a garden hose, the enemies caught us with our pants down. Our forces had many casualties. I went down in battle, Jordan fell victim to the KY, our castle took incredible hits, and only The Brain is going strong. After a conference with The Shark the arrangements will be made to bring in outside help, vigilantes, if you will. Even as I speak, our castle is taking water balloon damage. I've counted 10 in the past 30 seconds; who knows how many more will follow. Pray for me friends, but most of all, pray for the cause.

previous - next
Profile