remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

10.27.02 - 10:29 pm

my girlfriend typed this for me, and told me not to read it for a while. im not quite sure what to make of it.

"she's hotter than you, and a little bit smarter.." those words just kept echoing over and over again in my head, and no matter how i tried to get them out...nothing worked. i would just lay there...or sit there, or even associate with someone, and they just....kept.

Hi. i'm going to try and tell you the most i can about myself without revealing anything . I'm only filling you in on what's going on up there.... in my head..not because I dont want you to know who i am, but because i dont really know who I am. and all i can share with anyone is what's going on inside ....though that might still be a little fucking difficult, it's how i can explain to anyone why i am...who the hell i am. I know what I need to do...well, lets not put it that way...i know what i should do..how about that? I know what is right. I know what is wrong. But i dont act apon my thoughts nearly as much as i should. Try living a life of knowing...but never doing. it's like talking without a mouth.

AJKLFSDJKLFSDJKLFSDJKLJKLL;JKASDF;JKLASDKLJDFSJKLFASDOUIWEJNM,CVZNM,KJHSDF'LUJAW[OEIRRL'ADKFGNL'KJSDFLK'JASL'DKF

fuck fuckFUCKFUCKFUCKFUCKFUCKFUCK@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FUCK.ljkklj/. eat shit.

previous - next
Profile