remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

10.29.02 - 1:05 am

meth and hickies. two things my girlfriend really enjoys.

i however, cant wait for my clams and could care less about hickies and midterms and responsibility. ten thirty tomorrow morning will be like waking up christmas day.

my parents used to put red glitter dashed around the house; up the stairs, into me and my sisters respective bedrooms, on our pillows, all over our presents and around the glass of milk we had laid out the night before. as a child this made sense. as a young adult, apparently my parents were hoping we would assume and accept the fact that santa claus is shedding skin cells like everyone else....only his are reflective and millions of times larger. and get everywhere. apparently we were left to assume that santa has no regard for personal hygene and leaves his filthe at every stop he comes to, and doesnt really care if our dishwasher is capable of removing his carrion cells. in retrospect, he never brought me clams either.

previous - next
Profile