remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

01.02.03 - 7:06 am

"when you start car, dont push gas. just ignition. no gas, or youll be in trouble."

for the most of the evening i had my pants around my ankles, with a beer in one hand, a clove in my mouth and my genitals comfortably protected by a palm. my palm. i laughed. i entertained. i saw poison dart frogs and a homemade CO2 diffuser. i was pulled over for not having a light over my license plate. i watched over 4 hours of jackass. and then, at 6:30 am i tried to drive some girls home, only to run out of gas in the parking lot of a shell station.

ten minutes later they opened, i purchased $5 worth of gasoline, and proceeded to continue my evening.

i get to sleep in my own bed tonight, and its going to one of the most wonderful barrage of sensations ive experienced tonight.

previous - next
Profile