remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

04.22.03 - 9:30 pm

Ohh cute Jordan!! Your email made my day!! I miss you soo much, but never fear my brother I will be home in 16 days! I am soo excited! I am gonna come kick it with you down at OSU!! Oh fun fun!! I cannot wait! I love you soo much jordo!! and miss you tons!!! Hope this email finds you doin well!! How is Sara doin?? The Baby? do you know if it is a boy or girl yet? Are u excited bout it? I pray everynight it turns out to be normal, but to tell you honostly I am really excited to be an Aunt! I hope I get to see it a lot and give it gifts!! Ok well just wanted to tell you that! And I know everyone gives you crap about sara but if your happy then I am happy, I just want you to know that you are a very handsome man and you can do soo much better!! I know 12 girls down here who would love to jump ur bones!! LOL!!! ok well I love you and have a good night!!

� � � � � luv ur lil' sis,

� � � � � � � � �Jill

this is what makes woes disappear.

previous - next
Profile