remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

09.08.03 - 7:48 pm

jordan,

i regret to inform you that when i came over and no one was home.....cody was the one who greated me at the door. i said hi cody, hi cody, hows cody today? your a good doggy arnt you. yes you are.

then i had to pee. after going into your restroom and closing your door, i quickly whipped out my man-sausage and made a tinkle, which would make a old man cry. i then realized the door was open and cody had came in to stand next to me.

i thought to myself....why not....i started peeing into cody's mouth. just what seemed like gallons and gallons of man-lemonade ouzzing from his man-sausage into the beasts tounging snout. i couldnt help myself. the thought of yellow streaks of dog fur made me giggle like a little boy seeing his fathers fater-sausage for the first time.

how dare you not return my phone call. you wont dare do it again. happy dog petting. call me you bitch.

c-dizzle

previous - next
Profile