remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

10.27.03 - 1:03 pm

From�:�

[email protected]

To�:�

Grahambini, lesliebizon, maia481, CrGiants, mojo56bk, jewelz382, dcunited, gloriouswolf, zeeb187, BratPak515, SkaCoreChica, WildcatNelson, JDawn011, yellow_wagon, AcusticBlues99, priapus69 �

Subject�:�

FARE THEE WELL ON THY VOYAGE �

Date�:�

Tue, 31 Jul 2001 19:21:51 EDT �

hello my fellow peers,

i write you this today because in mere hours i will begin a sojourn north. a

journey to end all journeys. this will mark the beginnning of a new life in

the state i love, and the death of a life i had and enjoyed thoroughly in

arizona....

some of you may be asking yourself, didnt you hate it there? werent you

miserable? to this i retort a swift NO. my time here has been an adventure. i

have experienced the pain of loneliness deeper than i have ever felt before,

i have struggled with the bouts of depression, the angst of a sour

relationship abroad, and the new found love of a man forgotten by time and

pushed aside by youth....burt reynolds. fuck yeah. what a bad ass.

but with all these torments of agony, why did i say i didnt hate it here?

because of the people i befriended and the love and joy they shared with me.

i cant tell them enough of my appreciation from saving me from solitude and

showing me how to be happy once again. and happy i am. these last three

months have been incredibly terrific. outstanding even.

so now i am whole again, yet a part of me will forever remain in this place

called phoenix. it is full of drugs, deciet, sex and money, but yet i have

retained none of those. i am still jordan. poor. skinny. pasty. and dumb. oh

yes my friends from the north, this email i write to you now is to warn you

of my return. i leave this evening. and i shall stay in a hotel in the

outskirts of a town we all know and love. vegas. yes, vegas will be my pit

stop, if you will, before the remaing 20 hour drive home.

thank you billy for your company on the first part of my life down here. the

drive down and the memories of the cianci house are classic. im sorry you

cant be here for the drive home.

i love you all

you have all helped me through this time here

held my hand

allowed me to whine of my lonliness

shared your adventures of events without me

for this i am grateful

and hope to express my admiration for you all in the next few days

until then

wish me luck

see you all soon

sincerely jordan

previous - next
Profile