remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

01.21.04 - 1:00 am

im thankful that my grandfather is still here.

im grateful that i still have my legs and my arms to use as i please.

im thankful that my mom calls me and is still in good enough health to make phone calls.

im grateful that no matter which country or state or city my father is in, hes still around.

im grateful that i have my dog cody.

im grateful i have money to eat and to buy things frivilously.

im grateful that ashton seems to be such a happy and healthy baby.

im happy that i have friends.

im disappointed that i dont do enough to keep my friendships stronger.

i dont like that i dont have my grandmother, and that it seems like she really hasnt died.

i dont like that when i go home, i dont hear two dogs barking every time the doorbell rings.

i dont like that i dont have two shelties anymore.

i dont like that my memories of thailand are fading rapidly.

i dont like that i have no idea what my friends in arizona are doing.

i dont like that my sister didnt come down tonight.

i dont like that i feel so useless all the time.

im grateful for a great deal many other things and im saddened by a great deal as well....but these are just what im thinking about now.

previous - next
Profile