remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

09.05.04 - 4:57 pm

ive been in bed all day. ignoring phone calls. choking down macoroni and cheese. calling to my dog for support. wearing sweaters under the covers of my bed. constantly adjusting position. drinking water to soothe my throat.

in between the nausea, i organized my a dense jungle of electrical cords behind my fish tank.

in between the aches and chills, i drilled a hole in my sump and plumbed my refugium.

now, in a few hours, ill be driving down to eugene to pick up my little boy.

these are my symptoms:

tremendously achy body

chills

sore throat

swollen throat

terrible taste in my mouth

nausea

upset stomach

sore legs

fatigue

unable to eat

its either just a terrible cold. or west nile.

previous - next
Profile