remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

09.25.04 - 6:12 pm

her response.
you want games to stop and you want back the happiness, then shut the fuck up and stop trying to conciously punish me for something i didnt do intentionally to you. im not taking your life. fyuck you. you need someone to guide you in the right direction. yes you are confused. very confused as to what the fuck is going on. you have no conciance of my rights, you have no concience of your rights, what the fuck, jordan?
you care about yourself, and yourself only because when i ask you to watch ashton for me while i work you get angry and act like im trying to use him.
fuck you.
you have no reason to not believe the things i tell y ou exept that your just... weird. i hate that your like this, and you know what? maybe it would be so much fucking easier if you would just shut the fuck up, not be here today, and just leave and go to fucking thialand or some stupid country where you think you belong, jordan.
you want me out of your life? having you not here would make things a million times easier. but because you are, you watching ashton while i work or while i want time of my own is FINE. just because i got pregnant and had a child does not mean i dont deserve fun too. its not karma, because if i werent going to go on my t rips, or go out on dates, or out to clubs, GUESS WHAT?i wouldn't bitch about the fact that i have a child when i didnt want one, i would fess up to that and think maybe next time, hm, having a child is a full time job, WHAT THE FUCK POINT ARE YOU TRYING TO PROVE YOU NUTCASE?
your being rediculous, unfair, very spiteful for things you shouldnt' be, jordan if you want things to be better your going to have to make some serious concious decisions. or go to counceling or something, something is wrong with the way you think right now, something is VERY wrong, i hate it, and it makes me hate you so much.
i think 98 percent of your "feelings" in that email are complete bullshit because they're based on things that are untrue, your just thinking them because your thinking stupid shit in your head... i have no idea why, and why you arent believing me when i tell you the TRUTH, why you think i use ashton, why you think i dont deserve fun, that is definately because you want to spite me, because if you really did care about me jordan, you would want me to have fun too. italy. arizona. all your little joyride trips i stood here and watched our son for. my decision to keep him or not, bitch all you want, but you tleling me i dont deserve things just because you want karma to hit me, or just because you say i dont deserve it with the decision i make is NEVER ever going to get through to you because i think, AND KNOW, that its complete bullshit. BULLSHIT. im not letting you drag me down anymore.
christ... just think, ok. its your turn to be the idiot. im not wrong, here. your just purposely being difficult. god damnit fuck you for saying i cant do things.
"all things for someone without a child"
look at you, assholew. you ahve a child to. and just because you didnt want one, dosnt mean you can go against your "morals" or "opinions" your being a complete hypocrits and that's the only grouds that gives me to think that your just bullshitting, not paying attention to the facts, my feelings, or the truth. god damnit jordan.

previous - next
Profile