remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

04.19.05 - 6:08 pm

alright, so...not really.

shes been pretty damn off lately. she blames me. she blames me for encouraging her to stop smoking weed. because when shes not keeping a consistant level of thc in her body, shes moody. rude. angry. irritable.

exactly like her father, she says.

she has control over her behavior, but its too hard for her. maybe its something else. maybe shes bothered about some other issue. but she assures me that she isnt interested in any one else. she apologizes afterwards most of the time. but still it makes for an uncomfortable relationship.

its obvious i wont give up and say, go ahead start smoking weed again just so you can tolerate me. so you can tolerate your son. so you can tolerate your friends.

look what drug addiction has done to you. it makes me sad. and one day it will make ashton sad.

previous - next
Profile