remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

06.12.05 - 11:49 pm

last night reminded me just how enjoyable my friends are. how i wish i could saturate myself in their presence and get back the last 10 years i wasnt able to spend time with them.

watching brians video made me sad to think about just how much ive missed out on. i was only in one picture, just a side view....in the background.

work kept me from camping trips. girlfriends kept me from get togethers and parties. and laziness kept me from enjoying myself.

i had a fantastic time at brians graduation party. his family is incredible. our mutual friends are unique and amazing. and that guacamole was divine.

that one short car ride ended pleasantly.

wankers however, left a bad taste in my mouth. surrounded by all the douches i had ever loathed in my life. bobby howard. jason beaudin. travis bradley. josh williams.

ok, pretty much just everyone who had sex with my exgirlfriend.

bobby howard was the only one who redeemed himself. jason did nothing to save his image. he only soured it the longer he talked about getting head from this one same girl. and his desire to beat up bobby. nevermind.


regardless, sarah continues to deplete my life of enjoyment for no apparent reason. brian i love you. and julia lynn toler...wtf. you owe me 400 dollars. plus interest. plus an explanation. with interest.

previous - next
Profile