remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

02.17.06 - 11:54 am

transcribed from several days ago:

stop being so weird.

not being weird. just angry and apathetic.

well you have no right to be rude to me like you always do just to prove a fucking point it seems. is just really dumb and immature. i wish you were here too you know but were so different. we dont get along with each other. and it fucking sucks but at least im not a bitch to you.

whatever. i disagree. and im not a dick. im just not pretending to like you anymore. im not going to pretend like you didnt hurt me.

whatever.

cute.
ps: how are we just too different?
and we do get along...you just choose to exclude me from your hopping social life. you also lie and cheat on me. thats not because we dont get along, its becaus e you choose to tell me you love me, and then flirt your ass off with other guys.

why do you always say i flirt my ass off with other guys. i only kissed one other guy i dont just flirt with random its thats fucking just dirty and gross im not like how you think jordan besides im over kevin. whatever.

i dont know why you suddenly demand respect when you couldnt do me the same while we were together.
listen, if you acted like you were single with kevin....its impossible that you acted taken with other people. and im so glad that youre over kevin...makes ending our relationship over him so wonderful.

thats not true jordan lots and lots of my friends and guys knew about you. youre a fucker this is all pointless i dont know why i even decided to talk to you. im sorry i cheated on you. for kissing someone else. thats real cool that you act like you hate me so when andi slept with like 8542365 guys them you were still with her. and even considering seeing her again. AND slept with her again. youre nothing but am annoying little bug that

just because you cant have me you have to ruin my fucking life and try and weasle your way into anyone thats attched to mes life and its annoying.

how is that true at all? who am i weasling into?
how did i try to ruin your life...? seriously, what are you talking about?

just mind your own god damn business and talk to the people YOU know and your OWN friends if you want to be a dick to me. im just trying to have a civilized enough relationship with you so ashton doesnt grow up seeing us fight and act like we hate each other. grow up sometimes and stop trying to act so tough by being so cruel.

if youre referring to gabby...i didnt do anything wrong there. if youre talking about kevin, i didnt do anything wrong there. as for being civil...i am civil. i just doint talk to you wlik were friends. ...because were not. at all. sorry. just parents who dislike each other. because ....of your fucking inability to be an honest human being o someone that cared about you.

gabby kevin rachel.
dont talk to people about me. it just makes you look like a fool.
stop acting so confused you know what i mean.

i dont dislike you. im fine with you. dont say that you do me i know you care. and you know what? i could really give a fuck if we were friends at this point so dont be sorry. this is how were different. jordan we have never had a good point in our relationship of 4 years. 1 month doesnt count.

the next day.

listen, i apologize for being rude. im alot more hurt than i expected to be. im very angry. i did my best to hold your interest, i failed and im upset. i want to be civil, but i also dont need you calling me just to talk. respect that please. i miss ashton, and i really wish, just as you do for me im sure, that you werent in either of our lives. this is really hard on me, and i am tired of doing this with you. so, im sorry i am an annoying little bug, i have no other way of expressing my discomfort.


jordan in no way what so ever do i not want you or ashton in my life. i was upset the other night i started crying im sorry for calling you an annoying little bug. youre not. im in new york right now and its amazing. i saw ground zero and it was amazing. the energy there was intense. im sorry i always want to talk and tell you things. ashtons getting tan.

previous - next
Profile