remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

03.20.06 - 9:28 am

last night i dreamed about being in a strange town during a terrible lightning storm in which i actually had to dodge large puddles of water in seemingly endless parking lots. being on foot and tall and with no shelter to escape from made it difficult, and im pretty sure teela was killed by lightning, or almost killed. because i think her and john helgesson ended up in my car as we drove to some other parking lot, a gravel one, to do something somewhere else.

coming back out to my car after we had done this other thing, i found alot of my belongings from my car on the ground. i couldnt explain it until i looked at the hood of my car, and the upside down backhoe that was slightly rocking near it. somehow it had fallen off a truck, onto my car, and no one noticed or cared enough to even leave me a note.

angela was the boss of this place, and todd was working there.

and then there was some sort of lunch thing with jennifer and justin. and then coming home to my really upscale apartment where andi was coming over to cook me some food.

i think thats the jist of it all.

previous - next
Profile