remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

05.08.06 - 6:58 am

nothing. dead air. silence.

my phone has been as quiet as my lips untouched these past few days. my anticipation has waned. my excitement stung into disappointment.

so i decided to put myself back out there. i took the role of some confused little girl who has to ask whats going on in order to validate her feelings to some cocky unsympathetic guy.

i tried to be forward and direct. and then several hours later, i tried to not be so assertive or demanding.

and still that phone sits in my pocket. ringing all the time with messages of pregnancy and hepatitus. marriage and impetigo. going to beds and breakups.

i doubt ill get a response.
i bet ill get whats coming to me. the same thing ive done to countless girls before.

but maybe not.

previous - next
Profile