remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

12.28.06 - 4:14 pm

THORAX
"hey wesley, can i get your keys so i can take out the garbage?" i did my best to ask without losing focus. the others in the room couldnt even look at me. their eyes averted, hands sealing mouths shut.
a casual glance up from wesley immediately required a double take. a shrill cry of shock broke from his lungs as he set the keys in my hand. thanking him, i turned around, unable to contain my laughter. this was immediately followed by his actual scream of astonishment, and a chorus of pent up hysterics. i calmly walked away from the office, keys in hand, pushing the cart of garbage. the others remained behind me, laughing both in shock and glee.
i continued this, walking around aisles as if i had forgotten other articles of garbage. wesley used his outstretched arms as a sheild, protecting the others view of my nudity with his body.
"you are actually committing a crime!" he proclaimed, his voice breaking into laughter. i could hear tammys cackle from somewhere. even alisas hearty laugh was clearly evident.
eventually i made my way back to the aquatics department, located my pants and put them on. the gag had come to an end, except i couldnt find my underwear. i proceeded to take out the garbage to the dumpster behind the store anyway. it was very cold. i had toyed with the idea of taking the garbage out this far inspite of the cold, but thankfully thought better of it.
i returned, task completed to find alisa in the breakroom. after some gentle coercion, she revealed that my underwear might be in the lionfish tank.
real cute alisa.
so, avoiding the deadly spines of our stores most venomous animal, i retrieved my undergarments and wrung them out. after some last minute congratulations, i gathered my things and left for home.

previous - next
Profile