remove ad
Newest Entry | Older Entries | Diaryland.com

03.27.07 - 8:39 pm

sarah: im done arguing, i get sick of telling you the same things over and over. this is good for ashton as i as a whole, youre being a fucking prick as usual.
ive told you how long now that im moving out here a few months? and youre pitching fits and not wanting to agree on halfway meeting points.

me: incorrect. deluxe. this is you holding all the cards as per usual, and me refusing to deal with your control. this is a selfish and poor decision on your part, and me having to just deal with it. i am tired of just having to deal with your decision making.

sarah: how is this selfish and why didnt you bring this up before i actually moved jordan?? that disregards any means of me trying and wanting to communicate with you. one of my examples of you trying to say im in control, when really you just dont open your fucking mouth and speak your mind.

me: ive made it abundantly clear to you that it is hopeless to try offering my own ideas to you. you negate them.

sarah: if you dont want things to always go my way, maybe ease your way into telling me what you thinks best rather than holding off, holding off, holding off then BAM pissed out of nowhere. fuck you for blaming me of being selfish. maybe you should edge a fucking word in asshole.
no. you dont make it very clear. you get pissed than start blaming me for shit. so dont. im sck of letting you get away with thinking im a fucking bitch. im trying ok and all you ever do is think horrible things about me.

me: perhaps one idea could be to perhaps ask me what i might disagree with in your decision making process.

sarah: no. that isnt. dont twist the conversation back to your fucking appeal. its not my fault you dont tell me shit and im not about to sit here and convince yourself of that.


me: dont even pretend that you dont find satisfaction in getting your way. listen, im not angry mad. ok? i am not thrilled with your decisions. would you have honestly stayed in monmouth had i said anything? no.

sarah: thrilled? are you kidding jordan i enjoy argument soooo much? i love getting my way? its not about that, im passed that and your still hooked on it.

me: you know as well as i do, that your decisions have nothing to do with me and all to do with you.


sarah: i dont think about you when i move no! but you dont either, youve said so yourself that youll move where you get a job. how is that about anyone but yourself?? GOD. youre ridculous.

me: sure ill follow a career. but it blows for me when im still paying bills and you get to live for free. this whole situation gets harder and harder. and im always left feeling like your 24 hour on call babysitter instead of a dad. im not angry right now. i dont know why you get so aggressive.


sarah: im sorry your jealous. you think your on call babysitter? your ashtons dad, and if you ever feel that way, its your fucking problem. i am alot busier than you right now so maybe thats why but you feeling that was has nothing to do with me.

previous - next
Profile